Day 11/366 – Nike SB Zoom Bruin and my hot tamales.

I went out for a short stroll after work today. The sky was a pure blue and there was a chill in the air… I thought I’d bring some hot tamales along to keep me warm (and my stomach happy). I noticed we complimented eachother so I snapped a quick picture.

I’m wearing the Nike SB Zoom Bruin (style: 366665-600 > ironic that it’s 366, yeah?). I purchased them at the Nike Factory Outlet on MLK 4 months ago. Being a size 5.5 women’s – I always take a scan of the kids, the women’s and then the men’s. I came across these on the men’s hash wall. I especially like the burgundy canvas, bone-white swoosh and brown sole. They are super comfortable with the Zoom cushioning in the heel. They were the last of their kind (men’s 4) and they were mine. 🙂

It’s a hot tamale kind of day today being a Wednesday and all.

One thought on “Day 11/366 – Nike SB Zoom Bruin and my hot tamales.

Leave a Reply

