Day 63/366 – “I’ve Got a Golden Ticket!” is how I felt when I won these kicks.

Today is the day that I showcase my favorite pair of kicks.

I was one of 1000 lucky winners who watched Coraline, entered the code online (JERKWAD) and won the sneakers. Remember the Golden Ticket in Willy Wonka? I definitely felt like I found one when I received that email!

Below are my: Nike Dunk High “Coraline”

LAIKA – an animation studio in Hillsboro, OR – made Coraline so special. They are a super talented group of artists and technicians who handcraft and transform everyday materials into living creatures infused with dimension and soul. Next up is ParaNorman…a stop motion, ghost-filled zombie comedy in 3D. In theaters on 8/17/2012!

Leave a Reply

