Day 175/366 – My Air Jordan 1’s Dancing to Midnight Red’s New Single “Hell Yeah”.

HOLA! I’ve been meaning to create a footwear dance video since Day 2. Here we go. One of the main reasons I love dancing so much is because…of the sneakers on my feet! They really do influence the way your feet move. The Air Jordan 1’s are one of my favs because they are sleek, slim, supportive (high top) and the outsole is relatively flat (good for gliding).

Song: “Hell Yeah” by Midnight Red. Now available for purchase on iTunes; watch the music video for the song here. They are five super talented, upbeat guys who bring “stellar harmonies and electrifying dance moves to the pop landscape.” They are ramping up quickly and I’m convinced they will be coming to a city near you! Very special shout out to Mister Anthony Ladao for chasing – and conquering – your dreams! πŸ™‚ Those glides were for you; from the good old days on Team Boogiezone: BREED Seattle!

My Air Jordan 1’s sure love to GLIDE. from Amy Williamson on Vimeo.

8 thoughts on “Day 175/366 – My Air Jordan 1’s Dancing to Midnight Red’s New Single “Hell Yeah”.

Leave a Reply

