Day 224/366 – Thank you to Eric @ Home Depot in his Nike Air Max 2011’s.

I walked into Home Depot today in Beaverton, OR with a clear idea in mind but not quite sure how to bring it to life. Lucky for me, Eric was the first to greet me and he was kind enough to stroll around the store with me to gather up the necessary goods. I can tell you that my DIY project has to do with my sneakers…I’m super excited about it…pictures (including a step-by-step tutorial) will follow soon once it’s complete!

Eric was sporting a nice pair of Nike Air Max 2011’s. He owns 6 pairs in different color ways. It’s his “go to” sneaker while running…which he loves to do! Thanks again for your help, Eric. Really appreciate it.

20120811-213343.jpg

Leave a Reply

