Day 226/366 – This one’s for SEATTLE! My talented friends are here.

As many of you already know – SEATTLE is where I was born and raised! I lived there for ~23 years until I moved down to LA and then here to Portland.

It’s always super refreshing to see my awesome friends when I’m in town…they are all super talented dancers often found teaching and taking class at Westlake Dance Center and performing in various shows  (for example, Greg danced with Heavy Impact on America’s Best Dance Crew!). So…with out further a due, I’d like to introduce you to my crew!

I’d like to point out that this was super easy post; conveniently enough, dancers are almost always guaranteed to have a fresh pair of kicks on their feet! Thanks for joining in on this adventure, ya’ll. 🙂 If I’m able to pull off a party at the end of this year, you’re invited to have fun…and will hopefully bring along a piece or two to perform… Yah??

Leave a Reply

